life is moving

This photo of my brother (my amazing brother) pretty much encapsulates my life at the moment.  See my sweet neice?  That’s the other half of life, the half that sits there and waits for you to take care of it.

See how blurry he is (especially his hands)?  Yeah, that too.  I’m not exactly moving at the speed of light, but most times it feels like I should be.

Ah, well.  This too shall pass.

And in the meantime, there’s always ice cream.

This entry was posted in thinking out loud. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

