corner view ~ the last thing I learnt

I learned how to carry one colour of yarn on my left hand and one colour on my right.  At the same time!

I astound me.

More Corner View Here.

This entry was posted in knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to corner view ~ the last thing I learnt

  1. Theresa says:

    It’s really pretty!

  2. woolf says:

    :))) and the result shows! grand!
    n♥

  3. flowtops says:

    Coolio! I understand what you mean by that technique – tried something similar back in my frequent knitting days, but failed miserably.

    Nicki

  4. Francesca says:

    the hat is beautiful. I haven’t done any knitting in years, and I’m not sure I understand the technique – it sounds astounding indeed!

  5. DorteF says:

    very impressive and a pretty hat :)

  6. planetcoops says:

    That’s gorgeous! A skill well worth learning then. Well done.

  7. Bonnie says:

    oh wow ! that is really cool ! you should do a little tutorial … i’d love to learn how to do that too !

    http://bonnie-simple-beauty.blogspot.com/2011/10/cornver-view-last-thing-i-learnt.html

  8. Heather says:

    You astound me, too!

  9. del says:

    That is one cool hat. Two-hand knitting makes projects like that go so much faster, good for you!

Leave a Reply

