soap and chocolate sprinkles

Cinnamon…I know…cinnamon in soap.  It’s a lovely invention.  The other one is lavendar, and I’m almost afraid to use it because I am sure I’ll fall asleep in the shower. 

Another marvelous invention is chocoladehagel: chocolate sprinkles eaten on toast.  I believe we have to credit the Dutch for that one; but seriously, between the soap and the chocolate, it’s been a good week.

This entry was posted in home. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to soap and chocolate sprinkles

  1. Francesca says:

    cinnamon soap sounds truly like a lovely invention.

  2. del says:

    Sounds like a yummy week, that’s for sure. I bet those soaps smell delicious.

Leave a Reply

