pretty please

I’ve been growling at the computer screen…I am not being allowed to upload photos…and after days and days of this, I will have to attempt a new tactic or two.

In the meantime, life has been good; interesting books read, beautiful landscaping finished (front and back yard!), happy dogs being walked at least twice per day, easy knitting, and even a quilt made. School started, and Chadd and I celebrated our 17th anniversary.

What I really want, though, is to be able to upload a photo or two. Pretty please?!?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to pretty please

  1. Annie says:

    Naughty WordPress … I’m with Jessica, I’d like to see your landcaped yard. And more pics of Odin and Loki, lots of those please! I do hope you can get it sorted out soon.

  2. rusty duck says:

    I hope you get it fixed, I’m looking forward to seeing a photo of the yard!

Leave a Reply

