I’m not sure what to do with March

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

1. Surround myself with flowers?

2. Pretend day-light savings time never happened?

3. Knit more?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m not sure what to do with March

  1. woolythymes says:

    all of the above!!! (although I think the flowers do more for me than anything…especially when they come from my garden!!!!)

  2. rusty duck says:

    It’s got to be 1.
    Have you still got snow?

    • Laura says:

      Hopeful that the snow will all melt out this week. Luckily, when the temperatures plummeted to -25°C last week, the one lonely boxwood was almost still completely covered in it!

Leave a Reply

