the sweetest thing

image

The chicken hot pad that my aunt taught me to make (last March, I kid you not) is finished and will be given to a good friend today.

The book was an unexpected, out-of-the-blue gift from my sister in law. I’m almost finished making the highland cow, and I can’t wait to start on the donkey! This is the most ultimately perfect book for using up all those left over balls of yarn that are sitting in the “what the heck do I do with these now?” yarn bin. And I love crocheting toys. They are fun and squishy and oh so sweet.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

